Below is a listing of our members.

Active Members

Chief Andrew R. Piwcio(In Memoriam)

Dep. Chief Carolyn J. Bedard

Captain George Roberts

1st. Lt. Francis Nothe

2nd. Lt. Charles Williams

3rd Lt. Robert Messenger

Eugene Aldrich

Chris Jacobs


Robert Shuemaker


Supporting Members:

Douglas  Beachell

Jason Bedard

Jeremy Bedson

Kevin Brown

John Cochran

Don Elliott

Brian Harris

Marshall Harris

David Hayes

Dennis Leger

Arthur Legrand

David Lucia

Andrew Nothe

Michael Nothe

Robert Rossmeisl

James Turner

Mascot: Clay


Board of Directors:

Carolyn J. Bedard

Francis Nothe

George Roberts

Edwin Escoto

John Cochran


We are always looking for new members. You can become an active member or a not-active supporting member for $20.00 per year. You will also receive a monthly newspaper all of our activities and accomplishments for the month. Just call 1-413-267-3421.

Welcome to the Monson Bellmen